Elternbeirat Kontaktliste 2018/19

Fatt Andreas

Vorsitzender

as-fatt@t-online.de

Dietrich Jörg

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

joerg.dietrich@hotmail.de

Nowosad-Löber Andrea

Schriftführeriin

anni.nowosad.loeber@gmail.com

Yildirim Sandra

Schatzmeisterin

sandra.yildrim@gmx.de

Dinov Nikolay

dinov@kabelmail.de

Distler Elke

elkedistler@web.de

Kalindamar Mukades

mukades.k@hotmail.de

Kubeck Sandra

s.kubeck@web.de

Knab Yvonne

Yvonne.Knab@gmx.de

Sperber Tanja

sperber@osternohe.de

Städtler Corinna

corinna@staedtlers.de

Teuchert Ulrike

ulrike@teuchert.de